Nice

Thank you!

Alex
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Валерия очень хорошая гадалка и

Валерия очень хорошая гадалка и еще более талантливая и сильная колдунья, особенно в любовных ритуалах. У меня изначально в личной жизни все как-то не заладилось, сначала была очень болезненная первая любовь, позднее была череда отношений, которые ни к чему хорошему не привели, и только в 30 лет я встретила “мужчину моей мечты”, у нас был страстный роман длиной в год, а на Рождество он мне сделал предложение и 14 февраля на Валентинов день мы поженились! Мы прожили вместе 2 чудеснейших года и начали даже планировать ребенка. Но в один момент все перечеркнулось. Буквально в недельный срок у нас произошла череда несчастий и странных происшествий, затем муж стал какой-то нервный и вообще во концовке отдалился от меня и стал словно чужой человек. После череды ссор и скандалов нависла угроза развода. Я конечно сама пыталась как-то наладить наши отношения и исправить ситуацию к лучшему, даже ходила к психологу и советовалась с его мамой, но это не помогло мне достучаться до него. Он был словно непробиваемый и зомбированный, у него часто менялось настроение, а еще он начал пить каждый вечер, говорил, что это помогает ему расслабиться после работы и вообще ему со мной жить тошно и я виновата во всех бедах и я ему жизнь сломала. Я была в шоке. Я в отчаянии поделилась своими проблемами на работе с девочкой приятельницей, и она совсем неожиданно для меня посоветовала мне обратиться за помощью к настоящей ведьме и поделилась со мной контактами Валерии Карат. Я сначала скептически отнеслась к этому, но потом все же решила попробовать этот вариант и поехала к ней на прием. Каковым было мое удивление, когда мне сказали, что на моем муже приворот и скоро я его потеряю. Я не хотела в это до конца верить, но события, которые произошли между мной и ним позднее, уверили меня в этом полностью. И тогда я снова прибежала к Валерии, но уже с полной решимостью обратиться за помощью. Работа и весь этот процесс ожидания дались мне не просто, мы сотрудничали 1 месяц, но через этот срок у нас с мужем все наладилось в отношениях и стало как прежде гармонично. Ну а на данный момент мы уже стали родителями! И очень рады этому!

Татьяна
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

I had looked

I had looked for a powerful magician for a long time and it always was some kind of fraud and money loss. I had already been disappointed in all these magicians, but my friend suggested me to ask for help from a trusted person to whom she herself had come with different questions. When I first came to Valeria Alexandrovna, I was shocked by how much she told me about my problem and my life. We had worked together on problem I had with my husband about two weeks. And finally I got the result I wanted.

Alice
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

I am married, I have

I am married, I have two daughters and a loving husband. Half a year ago in our family had started some problems, he had cheated on me, so I had reply him in kind, started to get home late our family was falling apart. I came so far that he brought his mistress to our house, so they lived together right in front of me. I couldn’t walk away from him because of the kids (since he owns the apartment we live in). I was terribly jealous, couldn’t sleep, and our daughters didn’t understand, what was happening. We had been married for fifteen years!!!!! I love him very much. I went to fortune-tellers, but as usual no luck. Everyone had told me that we were going to split up etc. But nobody could help. I had come to this site, read a full load of good comments about Valeria Carat and decided to enroll. We made an appointment and I had send mine and my husband’s photos beforehand. She had consulted me and my hope had raised again. I believed that Valeria will keep our family together. On our meeting I found out that his mistress bewitched him, and a black rite was made to destroy the family. Valeria Alexandrovna removed the damage and love spell (I had brought her a personal thing of the mistress). It looked like our family became normal again, but I was not feeling husband’s old love. He has become less attentive and loving to me. But I am young woman, I am only 35, so I missed that very much. So I had come to Valeria once again to bewitch a husband. In about three weeks my husband had changed dramatically. The old love and care came back and now he give me everything I missed, he literally shower me with gifts. He also became an ideal husband and father. All thanks to Valeria Alexandrovna! You are the best!!!

Nataly
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

I had checked many magician’s

I had checked many magician’s and fortune teller’s work on myself. And it was always some sort of silence afterwards, because they see their helplessness or just start to take away money. And the problem still stands! It went on like that for several years. I felt terrible and my personal life was ruined. But, I assume, suddenly Someone felt pity for me. Through word of mouth I had found Valeria Alexandrovna’s website. I called her but I wasn’t sure was it worth going. But she read the cards for me on the phone, although she didn’t see me. It was quite a good shot and I went to her. She is a witch and a very good one, so she had seen everything on me already on the spot. It was one thing after another in my case. I was damaged by the one who took my loved one away. It turns out that when you are under impact you need to clean it out first and only afterwards you can move forward. We had been working on my problem for a long time, but the result I got was really impressive. I find out that there are no quick ways no matter what someone might promise you in order to get your money. If you know somebody who need help, you can send them to Valeria, she one hundred percent will help.

Helena
Friday, October 15, 2021

I don’t know about other

I don’t know about other fortune tellers, but I personally had come to Valeria Alexandrovna for help, she has a practice in Brooklyn. She helped me with a loving spell for my boyfriend. Just a few days after that he came back to me. You can absolutely ask her for help.

Irina
Friday, October 15, 2021

I won’t be wasting a

I won’t be wasting a lot of words, but I can just say that Valeria Alexandrovna really helped me. Both the consultation and the result were a nice surprise for me. During our session I could see the situation in a whole new light, and also she told me some facts from my life. My wish was to get back together with my loved one so she assisted me with this. Don’t listen to those who tell bag things about Valeria, I assure you that they are wrong. I was able to verify her honesty and decency myself. I followed her instructions and look at me now: I got what I wanted.

Evgeniya
Friday, October 15, 2021

I came to Valeria Karat

I came to Valeria Karat on the advice of a friend and it was a great experience. All my expectations were met. I got the result I wanted. She could look at the root of the problem and helped me solve it. Thanks to the ritual of love spell my sweetheart came back to me and now we are gloriously happy. Afterwards I call Valeria and her assistants to thank them all.

Inga
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Valeria helped me so much

Valeria helped me so much when I needed help. I don’t know how does it works, but she really did it. She told me tons of personal stuff from my life which no another person could know except for myself. After that I could entrust her with my problem with my husband. It was a truly sad story of him leaving me for another woman while I was left with our infant child on hands. After Victoria’s ritual he came back to us repentantly asking for forgiveness. I let him off of course since we are all one family and I love him more than anything.

Olga
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

I myself had one for

I myself had one for the record situation. My husband went away for business in another city and had met a woman there with whom he started to live together. I was shocked when I found out all that. He didn’t want to come home. My colleague told me about Valeria Alexandrovna Karat so I came to her afterwards. I can honestly tell you that she is a strong medium. She made a love spell and my husband came back to me that very moment. For all my suffering I get a full compensation, he literally carries me in his hands and he is so full of remorse.

Tatiana
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Valeria indeed helped me. I

Valeria indeed helped me. I found her website online. She instantly saw where my problem lies, performed the ceremony and gave forecast for the future. She is very strong and sees everything so clearly. All predictions she made for me came true.

Andrew
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

I personally have a positive

I personally have a positive first time experience and in that moment I realized that I came to my lucky place. I came to a Valeria Alexandrovna’s session thanks to friendly advice. When I came to her I didn’t even know about site’s existence((( Anyway I did’t need it after all, but on the plus side now I can share my knowledge) If we go back to talking about her work I could tell how she helped me to bring peace and harmony back to my family. It all began with my husband’s belief that in his 40-ties he is still young enough to demand a 20-year old wife. Yes, it was all so typical, you know. While we worked together with Valeria I keen asking her for an advice about how I should behave with my husband. And now we have our relationships stabilized. All thanks to Valeria and her assistant girls.

Oksana
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

I was forced to seek

I was forced to seek help of magic to pacify my husband when he became a repressor. It was necessary because I didn’t have anywhere to go in one hand and in the other it became absolutely unbearable to live with him. What struck me the most was that he changed drastically, literally in one moment became a different man. Luckily one good acquaintance wised me up to seek for magic help of Valeria Alexandrovna. When we first met she said that he was suffered from some ceremony of family repulsion, released him from this spell and said me to come to the church and make some prays at home to the martyr Samona, Guri and Aviv for the softening of evil hearts. And you know, it worked! My husband become a lot calmer, many times asked for forgiveness and said that he was not himself and he doesn’t understand when it all came from. Especially I am happy that I hadn’t sin since Valeria Alexandrovna act with God’s blessing. As a result of her work I feel peaceful and calm.

Valentina
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

I visited many different fortunetellers,

I visited many different fortunetellers, bioenergetics and psychics. But one person who really helped me was Valeria. All others are just some kind of cat’s concert. At least I was satisfied by a session itself and by her advices and action guide. After her work I found an improvement literally in all spheres of my life. I liked everything and it is just my personal opinion. I am very pleased that I found her.

Andrey Serov
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

I went to a Valeria

I went to a Valeria Alexandrovna with my sister because we wanted to read the cards. We are very different people and have a different destiny. Valeria spoke to us in turns. We were both impressed. She didn’t ask anything, only spread the cards and started to speak. She talked about our lives, read them like an open book. She helped me to sort out the issues of concern to me, pointed out risky situations. As for my sister, she had a bigger problems and it led to a need of cleansing, so Valeria did it. After she was done, I couldn’t get over the new sister’s personality, she is just glowing from happiness. She and her boyfriend are now better than ever and finally decided to get married. I am so happy for her. In fine we are both full of gratitude to Valeria Alexandrovna for the truth and for her assistance!

Veronika
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

I came to a witch

I came to a witch Valeria Carat thanks to friendly advice of a very close girlfriend. She helped her to get her husband back to the family, he was under a terrible love spell. He was absolutely out of his mind, he left his wife with two kids for young thing! During diagnostics a quarrel spell put at them came out and more. This cruelest tease also put a damage spell for illness and death on his wife, my girlfriend. Valeria helped her a lot, she could fix the situation for 5 sessions. I myself also had run into trouble not very long ago (about one month). I felt malaise, weakness, I had lost my appetite (and 45 pounds!). I went through all medical tests, examination of different physicians and they all in one voice said that I am healthy. Meantime I kept getting worse and started to think that that was the end. I was dreadful, all test was good and doctors were powerless, I was ready to clutching at straw. So I also decided to ask Valeria for help. She diagnose on me a damage spell made on cemetery. HORROR! I was shocked! We made ceremonies and I did everything Valeria told me to do. Finally, two weeks after I was relieved. Truly speaking, after all these positive comments online it was inevitable. Also my girlfriend is never lies so I can just thank her.

Elena Sergeevna
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

I often had to ask

I often had to ask for help of so called “masters”, so I am very experienced in this kind of things. It is always the most difficult to find a real professional. I was blessed to meet Valeria in one of the hardest times and she came out to be the very professional that I was looking for. She is very powerful woman with mighty energy, she reads card extremely accurate, as for the ceremonies she has no equals. She helped me a lot to put my life in order.

Mariam S.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Valeria Alexandrovna helped me, I

Valeria Alexandrovna helped me, I found her from the reviews. She helped me to save my family and get out of the black strip. She looks at the cards, guesses very well, there is no need to tell her anything, she looks and tell the true truth. She isn’t wasting a lot of words, doesn’t fighting with damage and evil eyes. She is a very strong woman, she is responsible for her rituals and always works to the result. Competitors throw a lot of dirt at her, but those who seek for her help know how strong she in fact is!

Alexandra Alexandrovna
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

I called all the magicians

I called all the magicians and charlatans in particular, I went to many and did not see any effect. But my friend suggested the strongest witch Valeria Alexandrovna! And so she was able to return my husband to me in 4 days, despite that he went on vacation to France with his mistress. We made a ceremony to return a loved one and he rushed back three days later, and even brought me a mountain of gifts and my favorite French perfume. Now he sits like a dog on a leash with me, gives me all his money. Valeria Karat is really strong, everyone in the city knows her, she helps everyone, word of mouth.

Angela
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

My situation will not seem

My situation will not seem amazing to anybody, since this kind of situation has already become to be quite ordinary thing. My husband had left me for his mistress after he told me that it was all over for us and he would never return, because he didn’t need me anymore and would file papers for divorce. Whatever I did, no matter how I persuaded, it was all in vain. Having lost all hope, I decided to turn for help to magic. To be honest, I didn’t believe that this would solve my problem, but there was no other choice. Since I could not imagine my life without my husband, I kept my hopes high and finally found the solution. I discovered Valeria Karat’s site, she is very strong, I can tell you! She didn’t promise me anything, just did a rite of retrieval. And it worked, now I am writing this and once again in my mind I thank her!

Tatiana Aleksandrovna
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Valeria Alexandrovna helped me, I

Valeria Alexandrovna helped me, I found her from the reviews. She helped me to save my family and get out of the black strip. She looks at the cards, guesses very well, there is no need to tell her anything, she looks and tell the true truth. She isn’t wasting a lot of words, doesn’t fighting with damage and evil eyes. She is a very strong woman, she is responsible for her rituals and always works to the result. Competitors throw a lot of dirt at her, but those who seek for her help know how strong she in fact is!

Irina
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

I can say, I speak

I can say, I speak with my perceptions are fresh, since on Tuesday I was at the consultation with Valeria Karat for the first time. My situation is trite, my eldest son lives with his father, my ex-husband who turned him against me so much that the last time after talking with my son I ended up in a neurosis clinic. Out of hopelessness, I was looking for psychics, but I came across scammers. But Valeria Aleksandrovna told me why it happened to me, and where was my fault, and most importantly, she told me what to do to get my son at least talk to me normally. Immediately after the session, I rushed to the church, bought everything she told me, did everything … and … today my son called me himself, to find out how things were and asked when I would come to him. This is the first time in 3 years! I do not believe that this happens, insane joy and gratitude!

Olga
Friday, November 26, 2021

I turned to Valeria Karat

I turned to Valeria Karat for card reading and asked her a few questions. I saw everything according to the layout, and even more according to the wax! On my certain questions she gave advice, and warned how I should act for the best. We will see what will happen next with her prediction, but she made the right decision about the past and the present, she got straight to the point. I wrote this review because I personally liked her, she makes a very strong impression.

Alexey
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

On the advice of a

On the advice of a friend, I turned to Valeria Alexandrovna. She worked with me on the subject of love magic. She made my boyfriend come back in 4 months. It was the first time I came to her and I was not familiar with such people before, so I have no one to compare with. She helped me, so now I will seek help with any problem only from Valeria!

Valentine
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

I just couldn’t move my

I just couldn’t move my tongue to call Valeria Aleksandrovna a fortune teller or a witch, as is now customary. I associate these labels with charlatans and train station swindlers. This woman is brilliant, both in fortune telling and in rituals. As a person, she is also very nice, she always listens when hysterics sweep over you, and she calms you down, gets your head back to normal. She is always in touch and will never force you into something you don’t need. Some people impose and instill that everything is awful, and something needs to be removed, which is not there. That does not apply to her. She is a very strong person with a natural gift. And if she sees a problem, then she solves it. She has a strict record and only a personal meeting. I also would like to thank her girls-assistants for putting up with us and helping great things to happen.

Tatiana Igorevna
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

I would like to leave

I would like to leave a positive review about Valeria Karat. I found her by chance on Instagram when I was flipping through the feed. I turned to her with a personal problem. We worked together for about 6-7 months. My problem was to remove the love spell from my man. I think it is familiar to many, how this sort of things usually happens: everything seemed to be fine, and then suddenly it seemed like a person was replaced. It turned out that he was cheating on me with his ex. Although both I and he knew what kind of creature she was and how she set him up in the past. No way in hell he would agree to cheat on me WITH HER. Valeria Alexandrovna began her work in a responsible manner and neutralized both the rival and the love spell. I am very grateful to her.

Sofia
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

I came to Valeria last

I came to Valeria last summer, and she helped me in a difficult time when my husband left the family. At the very first meeting, she saw everything about my problem , and I asked her to perform the love spell ritual. Valeria Alexandrovna did everything for me, but she warned that my husband would surely return, only it would not happen right away. And indeed, he lived for himself for about a year, and then he became a fully different person. He began to look for a possibilities to meet with me, asked to forgive him and propose live together again. I got what I wanted, my husband returned, and now we live happily!

Olga
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

After my husband left us,

After my husband left us, I turned to various magicians, but I couldn’t get desired result. I was not angry with anyone, because I understand perfectly well that not everyone can cope with such a difficult situation. But I myself hadn’t wavered and didn’t give up on our family. I continued to look for someone who could help and soon went to Valeria Alexandrovna. This woman immediately saw my problem and said that the path would be long and difficult. The outcome of this path would depend completely on me. It was really extremely difficult, my husband moved away from me completely and we could not even to talk to each other, but after a couple of weeks situation began to change. He became warmer towards me and could at least speak to me calmly. After a while, he called me to talk, then began to come every evening with persuasion to forget everything and start over. But then my pride woke up and I rejected it for a long time, but finally “gave up”:) Everything happened as Valeria said. Many thanks to you!

Inessa
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

I was 30 and still

I was 30 and still unmarried. All my men left after a month or two and it was unbearable. And at that moment when I came to terms with my fate, one of my acquaintances advised me to turn to Valeria Karat. After performing all the necessary rituals, I finally met a man. We have been together for 2 years now, and I am expecting a baby. How wonderful it is to be happy and loved. This would not have happened if it had not been for Valeria Alexandrovna!

Galina
Thursday, December 30, 2021

I had a problem selling

I had a problem selling the car. I couldn’t sell it, although I usually have no difficulties to sell stuff. The only difference was that before the cars were registered to my mother, but this one was registered to me. Since the problem had to be solved, I began to look for ways out. Mom advised to turn to her acquaintance who divines and has the gift of clairvoyance, and also does powerful rituals to harmonize and return good luck. I came to her. It turned out that I was corrupted, the doors to success were closed and luck was stolen. And all this appeared to be the work of the closest relatives. So be careful. In general, Valeria Alexandrovna removed the damage, opened the doors to success and returned luck. As a result, the car was sold in two weeks. I recommend.

Anton
Thursday, December 30, 2021

In short, this woman brought

In short, this woman brought me back the man I cannot see my life without, my beloved husband! Life seemed to be just over, but Valeria took me of the noose, one might say!!! I worked with her remotely, but I also had a chance to visit her. Valeria Aleksandrovna is a very good woman, but as a professional she is simply amazing, she never ignored my questions and always guided me the right way. And by the way, I paid next to nothing for all this!!! She also goes to meet halfway everyone who has had trouble in life. Pure and sincere thanks!

Taisiya
Thursday, December 30, 2021

I quarreled with my girlfriend

I quarreled with my girlfriend over a guy. We were going out for six months, but suddenly out of nowhere he began to pester her and afterwards I got some health problems. It turned out that she put the evil eye on me and took him away. I was shocked. But I stumbled upon Valeria Alexandrovna’s website by chance and decided to ask for her help. After talking with her on the phone I was invited to a personal reception. There she took off everything already and put up a defense. Now I’m very happy. Thanks to Valeria Alexandrovna!

Anastasia
Thursday, December 30, 2021

My boyfriend was not serious

My boyfriend was not serious about me, I thought he saw me as some kind of one-night stand. I found the sorceress Valeria Karat on Instagram, I wanted to order a love spell. She advised the best option for me and just before my eyes he became caring and romantic)))

Mariana
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Hello to you all! My

Hello to you all! My Family was destroyed by some kind of sheep, I’m sorry but I couldn’t say otherwise. She took my husband away and I was left alone with the children, and you must understand that one of the children is a baby! I would’ve done anything to change the situation. I began to look for someone to help and it was always the same thing: all of them demanded money, more and more every time. And purely by chance I stumbled upon Valeria! She is my savior, she put everything back in place and taught my rival a lesson!!! I think that everyone should know about Valeria! After all, she is honest and I am so grateful to her! She also restored my financial flow and protection, by the way, and I see the result.

Alfiya
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Nowadays it’s actually very difficult

Nowadays it’s actually very difficult to find a real specialist in the field of magic within huge number of impostors and charlatans. In the day I came a very long way to find a really true magician or, as they say now, a clairvoyant. I am an ordinary person: family, work, children, like everyone else, but as it turned out, trouble suddenly came into my measured and calm life. My husband left for another woman, he just exchanged us for a little-known flame like that. That’s when I realized that I couldn’t cope on my own, I needed powerful help from a fortune-teller or witch, and it’s very difficult to find one, you can believe me. As a result, I was lucky, and I contacted Valeria Aleksandrovna, who not only brought my loved one back to family, but also I would like to thank her for help in several other situations! And I am sure that she can help you too!

Olga
Thursday, January 20, 2022

I can’t tell you how

I can’t tell you how glad I am that I came with my misfortune to Valeria Karat! She is so very powerful and I must say that all the positive reviews about her are the honest truth. And I will give a piece of advice to everyone: listen to your heart and intuition. So my heart did not deceive me, it led me to the one who was able to predict the future for me and give valuable advice on how to fix it. You may not believe it, but my wings just spread out, the causeless longing that often tormented me disappeared, I began to live happily in the world. Thank you, dear and mighty Valeria Alexandrovna!

Alina
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Valeria brought back to me

Valeria brought back to me my husband and my good luck. My husband was bewitched by his relatives, and he suddenly left me for some student. I cried so much, not knowing what to do. I thought that I would kill myself with pills, I didn’t want to live. Valeria Alexandrovna looked and said that they had done this to him by witchcraft. She cleaned me and my husband, sent everything bad back to the villains, and returned my husband with a love spell. He quickly came back, wept and asked for forgiveness. I forgave him.

Irina
Thursday, January 20, 2022

I am very grateful to

I am very grateful to Valeria Alexandrovna for what she has done for me. Life situations are different, and only in the most difficult situations does a person turn to magic for help. For Valeria Alexandrovna, in my opinion, there are no unsolvable problems, she can do absolutely everything! More strength and patience to you, our dear Valeria Alexandrovna! Low bow! My sincere thanks!

Veronica
Friday, February 18, 2022

Valeria Alexandrovna really is the

Valeria Alexandrovna really is the person you want to talk about. I know that sometimes you can’t help yourself. As for the cost of the rituals, I can’t be certain. It is better to find out from her personally. As far as I remember, she does not have a specifically assigned rate. I contacted her several times and each time paid different fee. It always depends on the complexity of the ceremony or your problem. Problem solving also came in different ways. Sometimes gradually, and sometimes the black bar is simply gone as by snap of the fingers. Again, it all depends on your problem. I can say that the problem with my husband took about 7-10 days to resolve. If we talk about the removal of damage, in my case there was a strong conspiracy, so Valeria cleansed me in two sessions. Call her assistants, they will tell you everything! I can’t give the better advise than they are!

Tatyana Shcherbakova
Friday, February 18, 2022

I turned to Valeria Alexandrovna

I turned to Valeria Alexandrovna 2 years ago about a girl with whom the relationship did not work out. She helped me sort out my personal life. Now I periodically seek advice and help in various areas. She really helps so I am very grateful.

Alexei
Friday, February 18, 2022

I was so depressed after

I was so depressed after my husband left me. In desperation, I did not know what to do with myself. Valeria Alexandrovna is not just a fortuneteller, she is also a clairvoyant, she immediately said that he was bewitched by my rival and also we talked about other sensitive topics that I had always kept silent about. She performed all the necessary rituals and just yesterday he came back. He says he himself doesn’t understand why he left.

Margo
Friday, February 18, 2022

I hope my review will

I hope my review will help you, as one of the reviews I read once helped me. I was so desperate, my mind was scrambled because my husband left me for another woman. Once upon a time he simply forgot about me and began to avoid me. He didn’t answer my calls, didn’t come home, didn’t contact me at all. That’s why I decided to go to a fortuneteller, but there are just huge number of them in our city… I was doing some checking and making my decision for a long time. After reading all the reviews on this site, I decided to call Valeria, because I had already read about her elsewhere. We made an appointment despite that there was a day off and she agreed to help me. I didn’t wait long for the result, which surprised me even more. But the main thing is that there was a result and very good one. He came to me himself, and now everything is fine with us. In addition to the fact that Valeria Karat returned my husband to me, she gave me just the advice and support I needed that moment.

Valentine
Friday, February 18, 2022

Wonderful person! She made a

Wonderful person! She made a very good diagnosis and explained everything as it is. Diagnosed very quickly and answered all my questions. I was satisfied. Peace to you, Valeria Alexandrovna!

Alexey
Friday, April 8, 2022

Valeria Karat helped me in

Valeria Karat helped me in a period of despair due to family relationships. She quickly answered and within 1.5 hours made a layout on the cards and looked at my husband and I in a subtle way. She named problem areas very accurately, specified their reasons and suggested suitable solutions in our case. Also she had answered additional questions. Most importantly as a result I realized my mistakes and delusions. I’m working on relationships right now. Thanks for the help.

Gulnora
Friday, April 8, 2022

I turned to Valeria in

I turned to Valeria in a very difficult time for me. My husband left the family, and I found out that he was deceiving me. Valeria made diagnostics and did it very quickly. She explained everything to me in great detail and suggested solutions. After she performed 2 rites for me. At the moment the first results have already appeared. She always answered my questions and supported me. I look forward to further events and I hope that everything will be fine. I am very grateful to her.

Anastasia
Friday, April 8, 2022

I came with the problem

I came with the problem of resuming relations after a quarrel with my boyfriend which resulted in him blocking me everywhere in a fit of anger. I turned to the site for help, it was my last hope, because I had strong feelings for him. Many magicians told me that our relationship had no future. But there were also those who placed hope in my soul for a favorable outcome. Among them was Valeria Alexandrovna. We made a review, which showed the current state of affairs and a favorable forecast for me. I was amazed by its accuracy. She also warned me that the work to harmonize relations is not fast in terms of execution and patience will be required from me. I had enough patience) 3 months have passed, and now my beloved person is next to me, I am happy))) I am sure that Valeria is able to provide real help even in the most hopeless situation. The main thing is to be patient and believe in success! I am very grateful for the services rendered to me, thanks to Valeria and her team!

Olesya
Friday, April 8, 2022

Valeria Karat is a real

Valeria Karat is a real professional, strong magician and simply a nice person. The alignment result had exactly matched reality. We started to, as you can say, work on the bugs. Although this path has just begun, I think we will succeed. Thanks for your help.

Vyacheslav
Friday, April 8, 2022

Valeria Alexandrovna is a very

Valeria Alexandrovna is a very positive person, benevolent, correct, patient, she described the situation very accurately, there was not even any doubt in me that she really sees more than an ordinary person. There was the work carried out to harmonize relations with the person with whom the conflict occurred and communication was interrupted. And I can say that everything is working, communication has resumed. But keep in mind, people, that not everything depends on an expert! If you and your partner cannot be together and are too different, or both or either of you don’t know how to build relationships, or you have different values, then no matter how much a specialist does for you, the relationship will still fall apart.
Valeria, thank you very much for your help and support, you are really a sorceress and a very nice person!

Ekaterina
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

I turned to Valeria to

I turned to Valeria to find out about the relationship with the person I was and still am in love with. The man moved forward, but he had been taking a step forward then two steps back. Valeria diagnosed the situation. It was clear from the cards that he would still take a step to move to a new level. She explained what was happening to him, how he sees me, what is in the way … I can say for sure that this is exactly what happened. We got in touch with him recently. Both of us, he as well as I, want to be together. I thought that he would not dare to do this, because everything is in order in his life anyway, and he simply had no time and didn’t not want to arrange his personal life. However, two days later, he himself called me and said that we would be together and told me to keep it simple. Now we’ve moved in! And both do not want to lose each other and value our relationship. We are both in our 40s. My man wants me to marry him. I’m happy!
Valeria Aleksandrovna, thank you for the diagnostics and support!)

Tatyana
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Many thanks to Valeria for

Many thanks to Valeria for the work! It hasn’t been long, but I’m already seeing positive results! She describes events very accurately, she is always in touch and always supports – special thanks for this warmth!
I am sure that we will achieve our goal and are on the right track now.
I hope everything goes well for me and my boyfriend)
All the best!

Olga Vasilievna
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

For a very long time

For a very long time I was looking for a specialist for direct consulting like this. Finally, I found this site. For some reason, my gaze immediately settled on Valeria Karat. She explained everything in a way that really confirmed my suspicions.
P.S. I will add about the results of the work: two rituals were performed, one to remove the negative and the other for harmonizing. They went literally one after another without a break. And the result was not long in coming. Positive changes in family relationships are felt daily. Not without effort, of course: if it is said – it will be necessary to fight, then we must not be afraid to act remembering that circumstances are on our side. I am grateful to Valeria for her work, her attitude and her advice. I also want to recommend clients to read articles on specialist’s blogs, there is very interesting and necessary information, in particular, how to behave correctly when contacting a magician, and what mistakes are best avoided. Good luck to everyone, I wish you good and prosperity!

Lily
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

I would like to give

I would like to give Valeria Alexandrovna the highest rating! Her diagnosis was extremely accurate and informative. The answers to all my questions were very deep and beyond doubt. I wasn’t mistaken with the expert’s choice. Thank you very much again for your advice, understanding and individual approach.

Evgenia
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

I would like to express

I would like to express my gratitude to Valeria Alexandrovna for helping me a second time already. For the first time I turned to her, when my relationships with my husband were worse than ever. He began to cheat on me and wanted to leave me for another woman. Valeria kept my family together (one might even say she saved us!), for which a huge THANK YOU to her! Quite recently, I turned to her again, because there were problems in my business, and I no longer understood what I was doing. I was starting to think about winding up my activities as a private entrepreneur, but I decided that first I should consult with Valeria. She helped me! She saved both family and business. I am sincerely grateful.

Evgeniya
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

I never believed in magic

I never believed in magic in my life. But when the husband filed for divorce, I had to look for different ways to win the property division case. Frankly speaking, I had no chance: he had money and a good lawyer, but I had neither. And I still loved him, although I knew that he had cheated on me. How exactly I came across Valeria is a mystery even to me, because at that time I lived in an almost unconscious state. We just met. And this meeting changed my life. I won’t say much. I can only say that as a result of our work me and my husband are together again. And he loves me again, as if there were no divorce papers. It’s a miracle.

Yana
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

I repeatedly sought help from

I repeatedly sought help from Valeria Aleksandrovna Karat. This person really sees the problem and finds ways to solve it. All the layouts on the Tarot cards that we did with her were unbelievable!!! They say that this is nonsense – I’ll tell you that people who stumbled upon charlatans write like that! To everyone who needs the help of a professional, and who does not think that everything will happen like in Harry Potter, Valeria’s is a must-have appointment!

Alexei
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

It is possible not to

It is possible not to believe in magic until a difficult life situation. But when a crisis happens, like in my case, when my husband decided to leave me for another woman with someone else’s child, you will believe in anything. The once adequate, serious, responsible man gradually turned into a rag in a couple of months. It was like he wasn’t himself. When I felt this, I assumed that everything was very bad in his work, but he did not talk about it. I gave more care and attention hoping that everyday problems would annoy him less. But things only got worse. I found out about his affair thanks to Valeria Alexandrovna during the diagnostics. I decided not to give up and do the rite, the reverse one for the love spell that woman cast on him. Through tears, through my patience and nerves, everything came back to normal. Even six months later my husband absolutely does not want to recall any of this. Also I put protection on our relationship. Now it is only like that! And forever together.

Veronica
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

I have been in a

I have been in a relationships with my boyfriend for two years, and my parents were already planning a wedding. But on New Year’s Eve, instead of a wedding ring, he told me that he wants to split up and just stay friends! What? What friends? A week later, by chance, I found out that he had found another girl… It was painful and insulting. I tried to keep myself occupied with different things, but nothing worked, and I became more and more depressed. I thought that maybe I had been damaged so I came to Valeria Karat. She behaved very gently, almost like my friend. She listened to me, checked and there was no damage. She told me not to hurry because my love is waiting for me in a year. So very pleasant woman! I have never felt so light like I do after talking with her! In general, it happened as she said. I am a happy bride. If you doubt whether it’s worth your time, it’s worth it, thanks to her we are also now solving the issue of having a child. It happens that doctors just lift their hands in dismay, but I hope for the best, there are already changes. I trust and believe her, because she helped not only me, I know it because I myself came to her on a recommendation.

Alyona
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

I fully subscribe to the

I fully subscribe to the words about Valeria Karat. She speaks in simple language and doesn’t waste your time with empty words. With her help many things fell into place. According to fortune-telling, everything came together as predicted month to month. She can work remotely by photo.

Galina
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Thanks to Valeria’s help, I

Thanks to Valeria’s help, I was able to go through a difficult period in my life. I myself am from a small town, moved to the capital, and got a job. At first glance, I was fine. And then I found out that my boyfriend, with whom we had planned a wedding, had regularly cheated on me. My whole world was ruined. I couldn’t find a place for myself, I couldn’t sleep, I was like a robot at work. By chance, I found Valeria’s contacts, and decided to seek advice. She listened attentively and then told me why it happened, where was my fault (I used to boast to everyone about my luck), who from my inner circle was jealous of me (I immediately recognized from the description the person she was talking of). Valeria Alexandrovna helped me cope with depression in a few sessions. She gave me advice on what I can talk about, and what it is absolutely impossible to mention until it comes true. She also spoke a charm to remove bad thoughts and intentions of other people. I am writing six months after the reception, much has changed for the better during this time. Thank you.

Anna
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Hello, my name is Svetlana,

Hello, my name is Svetlana, I want to share my opinion about the person who helped me in difficult times. For a very long time I was looking for someone who could return my loved one and my children’s dad back to me. Of course, while searching, I fell into charlatans many times and had spent a lot of money. Once I read the reviews about Valeria Karat, and decided to turn to her. She is just a unique person, a gift from God. A lot of people wrote positive reviews about her and now I can, from my own experience, advise you to contact Valeria if somebody you know needs help. I wanted to write this in case someone just like me needs help in its time.

Svetlana Olegovna
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

I am writing my review

I am writing my review to express my gratitude to the one who helped me. The problem was with her husband, I wanted to return him to the family. Experienced people gave me the number to make a call. I did it and within a month I got my result. Valeria Alexandrovna was always in touch with me until the result appeared and explained many things to me. I am very satisfied with her work.

Karina
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

I had a difficult life

I had a difficult life situation since my husband lost interest in me. He began to devote less time to me, suddenly he started to take long hours at work or to spend a huge amount of time with friends. I repeatedly tried to talk to him, to understand what was happening, but he brushed it off as if everything was fine. And then I found out from his friend that he’s cheating on me. I didn’t make scandals but came to Valeria Alexandrovna for help. She performed the necessary ceremonies and now my husband is only mine again. Thank you for keeping our family safe!

Irina
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

I am very happy to

I am very happy to have met this wonderful woman. Valeria is truly clairvoyant. And also a kind, wise and sympathetic person. Valeria is very helpful in difficult life situations. She has strength. Thank you for everything!

Valentine
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Thank you very much, Valeria

Thank you very much, Valeria Aleksandrovna… You are a real professional… You said everything as it is and will be. You instilled hope in me… I wish you good health and great success in your business. Thanks again…

Anton
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

I was looking for a

I was looking for a specialist, I thought, I doubted everything. Valeria Alexandrovna was chosen based on the reviews of people. I saw a lot of warm words, gratitude from people and decided to write to her myself. And I was not mistaken 🙂 It is very easy to communicate with Valeria, she knows how to feel the interlocutor. This is not a dry set of answers or words, which would leave many questions unanswered. As she promised me, she answered all my questions, gave me everything that I wanted to know, and didn’t say anything that I didn’t ask to hear. She has a great dedication to work, lots of patience and a positive attitude towards people:) I have never regretted that I accidentally stumbled upon her online 🙂 After talking with her, I had no questions left, only belief in my choice and faith in my inner world full of love. This is the life that I create inside myself every day 🙂

Julia
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

As a rule we turn

As a rule we turn to this kind of people in difficult times. And I am no exception. I re-read several times what Valeria wrote to me in our correspondence. How subtly the seemingly impossible was seen! Every question I had was answered! Such a person wants to contact over and over! Thank you, Valeria Alexandrovna, for your help in such a difficult matter for me! I wish you all the luck in the world!!!

Natalia Victorovna
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Very strong, kind, clever, she

Very strong, kind, clever, she inspires unconditional trust. We did a cleaning together. I saw a change of attitude on the first day! Her energy is positive. I felt this energy on me in full force, especially on the 13-14th day, and in myself for the manifestation of superpowers. It had to be felt. I am not joking. And her power is immeasurable. I speak as it is. And Valeria precisely and clearly sees the essence of the problems and how to solve them correctly. She sees what the ordinary human eye cannot see. Thank you.

Irina
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

First time I came to

First time I came to Valeria Karat in May 2019 for a consultation. She described my situation to me in detail so I was very satisfied. Since then I have always turned to Valeria, she was helping me solve problems of a different nature, answering all my questions, setting me up in a positive way and giving the necessary advice. She is always in touch, reassures and supports in difficult moments. During this time, Valeria has become a close person for me who will always help. I am very pleased with the views and works of Valeria, everything works, she has a true gift. Thank you very much, Valeria, for your help, you are a real magician!🌹🌹🌹

Olga
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

I want to thank Valeria

I want to thank Valeria for her layouts, predictions, and all her work in general. She always gets in touch, responds to messages and supports. ALL her predictions come true. Valeria Alexandrovna is a real master of her craft, so if you really need help, contact her. It’s worth it)

Victoria
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

For about a year I

For about a year I had serious problems in my relationship with my wife. We often fought, things went to divorce. Not knowing what to do, I decided to find a good fortune teller, hoping that she could help me. I came across the site of Valeria Karat online and called her. A few days after that, we started to work, and a couple of months after the start of work, our family matters began to improve. A year has passed since then and relations with my wife are fully established, and soon we are expecting a baby! I am very grateful to Valeria! She is not just a person, but a valuable find! I wish her good luck in her future endeavors!

Vitaly
Monday, August 1, 2022

There are no words in

There are no words in the whole world that could describe my happiness. Now I really enjoy life, and it’s all thanks to Valeria! She helped me bring my girlfriend back into my life. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Anatoly
Monday, August 1, 2022

I can write about Valeria

I can write about Valeria Karat for hours. She is a wonderful magician and a kind soul person! She knows her work clearly and does it with high professionalism. To be honest, I have never met such responsible people. Valeria Alexandrovna, I wish you only success in the future! My gratitude to you knows has no bounds!

Evgenia
Monday, August 1, 2022

I contacted Valeria Alexandrovna through

I contacted Valeria Alexandrovna through a friend’s recommendation. My friend praised her very much, saying that she was satisfied with all the work. After the first appointment, I realized that all the reviews about Valeria are the true truth. I have never met such an amazing person! Everything is clear, everything is certain, in a word, everything’s just wonderful! Thank you very much!

Alla
Monday, August 1, 2022

I want to express my

I want to express my deep gratitude to Valeria!! I don’t know what I would have done if she hadn’t appeared in my life path. I had very serious problems with my boyfriend. Relationship we built for several years could collapse overnight. Then I turned to Valeria for help. Thanks to her, I was able to keep our love alive. Now, waking up every day, I say “Thank you!” to fate for letting me meet a real professional!

Victoria
Monday, August 1, 2022

I am writing this review

I am writing this review late. I turned to Valeria at the beginning of the year for a consultation, which was carried out quickly and efficiently, and Valeria also answered all additional questions clearly and without further ado. She is a good spiritual magician and person. Thank you.

Alexandra
Monday, August 1, 2022

Thank you!!! You so accurately

Thank you!!! You so accurately and clearly described everything that is happening, right in the bull’s eye, and special thanks for the favorable resolution of the situation!!! You are a Magician!!!! Real!!! I recommend you to everyone!!!

Igor Alekseevich
Monday, August 1, 2022

I had get into a

I had get into a difficult situation – I was relatively successful, in a short time problems with my husband began, so I left him, ended up in a psychiatric clinic, and lost a leadership position at my favorite job. Then I started a business and in the very first days realized that I had made mistakes and the business would not work. As a result, I was going downhill physically with hellish pains in my head and body, began to walk to the store with difficulty, and practically stopped eating. I communicated with psychologists and other various specialists. But Valeria Alexandrovna attracted me the most, because she immediately described in detail the cause-and-effect relationships of my problems. She was the only one who gave me enough information to understand the problem and began to help me right away. I felt her help immediately — pain started to let go, I began to eat and my attitude to what was happening changed. Before I lay in bed for days and I was disturbed by fears for every reason, didn’t want to live, didn’t know how to live further in this state. While working with Valeria, I began to feel completely different, I began to come to life and the fears that worried me (about how I would continue to live) went away. Valeria can create real magic! She is very attentive and caring. Now I’m like a capricious child, I’m complaining and she helps me, I feel it myself. I want to live again. I started smiling again, although before I didn’t feel like smiling at all. I began to talk normally with my husband, which was impossible before working with Valeria. I couldn’t even talk to him normally because of severe headaches, which I don’t have now, thanks to Valeria! Thank you, Valeria Alexandrovna, for your help! Let’s keep working! I want to live!!!

Elena
Monday, August 1, 2022
What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What do you think about us?